Past exhibition

Art Basel Hong Kong

Online Viewing Room 巴塞爾藝術展網上展廳
20–25 March 2020

Waddington Custot are participating in the inaugural Art Basel Hong Kong Online Viewing Rooms, which open for a limited time extending beyond the fair’s original dates, enabling us to share with you a strong selection of the works of exceptional quality originally destined for the fair.

 

Our presentation includes works by Chu Teh-Chun, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Peter Blake, Ian Davenport, Jean Dubuffet, Barry Flanagan, Hans Hartung, Pierre Soulages and Fabienne Verdier. 

 

The Waddington Custot Online Viewing Room will have a two-day VIP preview from Wednesday 18 March from 10am GMT / 11am CET / 6pm HKT, accessible via your Art Basel account. It will then will run 20—25 March 2020. We invite you to be in touch with the gallery directly with any questions at all about the work. 

 

To visit the Waddington Custot Online Viewing Room, please visit the below site where you can login.

https://www.artbasel.com/catalog/gallery/1311/Waddington-Custot

 

 

 

Read more

Select works

Video

Online Viewing Room

Online Viewing Room 巴塞爾藝術展網上展廳 Waddington Custot
Close

Search